Call Us : 1-877-312-9794

4.8
Out of 5.0
A graph showing this site's review totals.
Overall Rating
96%
of customers that buy from this merchant give them a 4 or 5-Star rating
February 10, 2019 by Chad M. (IA, United States)
“First time ordering trading pins for a hockey team. Metal Promo made it easy. Communicating with them was easy. The artist made the changes quickly. We got exactly what we were looking for. Great price and the shipment came on time. Just a positive experience. Will use them again next year.”
Response from metalpromo.com:
Thank you Chad for taking the time to write us a review! We are so excited to hear that you had a great experience and were happy with your trading pins. Feel free to share your pins with us on social media and if you ever find yourself in need of pins again, we hope you'll think of us!
 
January 18, 2019 by Hillary H. (CO, United States)
“This company was great to work with. They listened and delivered exactly what I wanted, within budget, and on a short deadline. It was stressful enough to land a pin development project on short notice with no help, and this company took the reins and the stress off of me to develop a phenomenal pin that was loved by kids across the country. So thankful!”
Response from metalpromo.com:
Thank you Hilary for taking the time to write us a review! We are so excited to hear that you had a great experience.  Feel free to share your pins with us on social media and if you ever find yourself in need of pins again, we hope you'll think of us!
 
January 8, 2019 by Joel (MN, United States)
“Very pleased with the pins we ordered. They turned out amazing and arrived early.
Thank you Joel”
January 7, 2019 by Rachel J. (United States)
“They were so very fast getting our pins made. The turnaround time and customer service was outstanding. We will continue to use them for our hockey pins!!!”
January 2, 2019 by ETL E. (NY, United States)
“So, there are many pin companies out there. And I have to admit that we found Lapel Pins from just doing a basic search--no recommendation, no referral. However, their initial response to our inquiry was speedy and professional. They sent high quality proofs of our pin design within just a couple of days and followed up with email and a couple of phone calls--not obtrusive, but friendly and courteous. Our pins were delivered by FedEx in a timely manner. Kudos to Lapel Pins for a job well done!”
Response from metalpromo.com:
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are so excited to hear that you had a great experience. Thank you for giving us the opportunity.  Feel free to share your pins with us on social media and if you ever find yourself in need of pins again, we hope you'll think of us!
 
November 27, 2018 by Racine P. (WI, United States)
“We were looking to have custom made pins for civilian employees to acknowledge their years of service. Lapelpins.com did an exceptional job and far exceed our expectations. The process was a little intimating since I had never done this before and was not quit sure what we wanted, but with their guidance and helpful suggestions the process went smoothly. Great communication and prompt service. They were very attentive to our needs and also helped with suggestions on how to make it better. The outcome was FANTASTIC !!! I would highly recommended Lapelpins.com for custom pins. We can't wait to present the pins to the employees. THANK YOU AGAIN !!!! We will be a return customer.”
Response from metalpromo.com:
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are so excited to hear that you had a great experience.  Customer satisfaction is very important to us.  Feel free to share your pins with us on social media and if you ever find yourself in need of pins again, we hope you'll think of us!
 
November 7, 2018 by Paige (AZ, United States)
“I am thrilled with Metal Promo! I get the fastest service that is also kind, friendly, and helpful. I have been working with them for 2+ years now, and am always so satisfied. The last I counted I had made 1,200 items through Metal Promo, but I think it is closer to 2,000+ now (100 items per order). They have really given me a great opportunity to turn my artwork into enamel jewelry and pins, which is so awesome!”
November 6, 2018 by George (IL, United States)
“It was such a pleasure to work with lapelpins. The pins arrived earlier than we expected, which is a great surprise. Will work with you again!”
Response from metalpromo.com:
George,

Thank you so much for your feedback.  We are glad we met your expectations which always makes us happy.  Glad we could "surprise" you.  We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Take Care,

MetalPromo 
Customer Care Department
September 13, 2018 by bill (AR, United States)
“great service and fast”
August 1, 2018 by Union P. (NV, United States)
“It was easy with quick responses. The process for ordering was efficient and easy to complete, E mails kept me notified at every step. Product was great”
July 13, 2018 by SueM (NJ, United States)
“I was beyond pleased with the service provided by this company. Having never ordered trading pins before I had no idea what I was doing. I was on a tight deadline and they came through for me. I made a few color changes that were implemented in short order with a new proof to review. I am not a big on line shopper and was extremely nervous about the whole process. They far exceeded my expectations. Next time, I will allow enough time to design a fancier pin.”
July 8, 2018 by Collinsville E. (IL, United States)
“I am very impressed with the service I received!”
July 6, 2018 by Jake M. (GA, United States)
“The pins look AWESOME!! I am very picky.....and the folks at Softball Trading Pins have an awesome artwork process. They did everything I asked and got my pins done 4 days before the date i requested. TOP NOTCH!! The girls are gonna love em”
Verified Buyer
June 21, 2018 by Annie M.
“Beyond impressed with your responsiveness! Thank you!”
Verified Buyer
June 19, 2018 by Melissa H.
“Every one has been very efficient, timely, and kind. The website is very user friendly. The process has been great.”
June 14, 2018 by Gina L. (FL, United States)
“Great experience from start to finish. Got quick responses on pricing, design and easy ordering & payment. They designed exactly what we had in mind, and made it look even better than we had hoped. I will definitely be using them again and would highly recommend them to anyone. Great job, very happy customer!!”
Verified Buyer
June 8, 2018 by Michelle H.
“Always very helpful and quick. Love working with them.”
May 18, 2018 by Tom (WA, United States)
“The website and the product I received were awesome. The lapel pin was a great addition to our tradeshow. We will definitely use LapelPins.net for future needs!”
May 18, 2018 by Tontine (OR, United States)
“You guys did a first class job. The pins came from an idea in my head to reality with the help of your company. Thank you for quality work and on time delivery.”
May 17, 2018 by Awesome W. (TN, United States)
“The pin was exactly as designed, I am very pleased with the look, quality and delivery of my order.”